Skip to main content
Principal Heather Herbst
1120 Rose Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355
Hours: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.
209.574.8412
Files & Links

Select any of the links for use as additional home support for your child.

Math:

Sum Dog (free website)    http://www.sumdog.com

Moby Max (free website)  http://www.mobymax.com

Engage New York  (free website) http://www.engageny.org/mathematics  

Illustrative Mathematics (free website)  http://www.illustrativemathematics.org/4

K-5 Math Teaching Resources (free website)  http://www.k-5mathteachingresources.com/ 

Inside Mathematics (free website) http://www.insidemathematics.org/   

ELA:

Star Fall (school subscription) http://www.starfall.com/

Brain Pop ESL (school subscription) http://www.brainpopesl.com

News ELA (free website)   http://www.newsela.com

Time for Kids (free website)   http://www.timeforkids.com

Engage New York  (free website) http://www.engageny.org/english-language-arts

K12 Reader (free website)   www.k12reader.com

AR (school subscription) https://rplogin.monet.k12.ca.us/

Common Core Resources (free website) http://www.ncpublicschools.org/acre/standards/common-core-tools/#unpacking

We Give Books (free website)  www.wegivebooks.org   

Other:

Discovery Education (school subscription)  http://www.discoveryeducation.com

National Geographic for Kids (free website)  http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids

Brain Pop (school subscription)  http://www.brainpop.com

Brain Pop Junior (school subscription)   http://www.brainpopjr.com

Common Core Better Lessons (free website)

http://cc.betterlesson.com/home#./common_core?&_suid=139034052375606506684800622038

Teacher Tube (free website)   http://www.teachertube.com

Teacher Channel (free website)   https://www.teachingchannel.org

Pinterest (free website)   https://www.pinterest.com

Tweentribune (free website) www.tweentribune.com

Wonderopolis (free website) www.wonderopolis.org

click on photo to go to the Parent Resouces Page